7.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.3
Value
6.8

Reviews

    Tony
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohsen Masoum
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 6, 2017

    Not what I expected, not even close

    Awful back yard, when I booked the place the pictures showed the place has a balcony, but it was in garden level with a terrace, with a depressing view of dead cedar trees, and some plants which would be dead if I didn't water them. couch was not clean at all. no A/C, very small dining table which was located in a hard to reach spot. Overall this place needs lots of upgrade.
    Location was good, reasonable distance to places we wanted to visit
    Laleh
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 25, 2017

    Good location, fine for short stay, owners were very friendly.

    Needed some plumbing repairs, faucet's especially needed attention. Needed a dusting, & tile floors needed mopped. The dryer was difficult to start & no directions on how to operate ( I know how hard can it be? but it was!)
    quiet, location, access to friends renting in same building. Living area, included kitchen, washer & dryer
    Erin
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 24, 2017
    The apartment was a bit dirty. The carpet on the stairs and in the bedrooms is terribly stained and should be replaced.
    The bed was very comfortable.
    YEVGEN
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonia
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 15, 2018

    Apart from the cooker we very much enjoyed our stay at Hycroft Suites

    The kitchen was a bit 'tired' It did had a lovely range to cook on however the first time of using it the smoke/heat alarms went off after 10 mins, the oven had only reached temperature! The manager came reasonably quickly but we had to deal with the loudest alarm for about 10 mins. As a result we didn't even boil the kettle unless all windows and doors were open. I can't believe that we were the first to set off the over sensitive fire alarm..........it was mentioned that this had happened before Sofas and soft chairs could do with updating.
    Very comfy and large beds, spacious house/appartment. Great location for where we wanted to be although not central. Very happy with everything apart from the oven!
    oldkoot
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amber
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 19, 2018
    The shower stinks of mildew bad The paint is flaking off ceiling. House needs updates. Kitchen table is rough. All of the issues we had last March (same weekend) where still issues. We where told house was being updated last year.. it was not.
    Bed in master room is very comfy. House is HUGE!!! Great staff accommodating
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rhonda
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 9, 2017

    Would definitely book again, loved the quiet convenience the apartment offered

    Nothing
    Beds were extra comfy
    Fern
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2017

    Would stay again and recommend it to friends

    Private entry, very clean and comfortable
    jacques
    fr

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 28, 2017

    some improvements are needed: wifi, equipment of the kitchen, noise from above.

    The signal of the wifi was too weak: quite impossible to be connected. you should find a free wifi hot spot in the city. equipment of the kitchen was poor for 4 persons: only 1 small sauce pan and 1 small fry pan and a portable stove! No owen. it is quite impossible to cook for more than 2 persons! noise from neighbours above due to the wood floor.
    - free parking - automatic check-in
    Meredith
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 24, 2017

    Lovely. Will recommend and return.

    Wifi was having trouble, hideabed was a bit uncomfortable.
    Clean, well equipped, nice neighbourhood, lovely duvets, lots of pillow choices, garden to sit in.
    Susan
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 12, 2017

    Very nice staff, but a rude owner.

    The owner was very rude and unwelcoming. There was no sense of hospitality and he constantly made us feel we're scammers.
    The staff was very friendly, understanding and polite.
    Nobby
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2017

    Great place to stay in Vancouver.

    Summer heat meant rooms were hot. Simple fix with window a/c. Place was so great that I feel that this simple problem should not offset anyone considering staying there. Went with 2 adult sons who loved it too. I will return again for sure.
    Need car or taxi to get to location. No problem. Then, with car, 10 minute drive to downtown
    Cindy
    mx

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 25, 2017
    Very comfy sheets and great bathtub!
    Lea
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 4, 2017

    Cute apartment near downtown

    Clean, fully equipped kitchen, close to downtown
Loading reviews...